Click here to enter WorldBook eBooks
World Book eBooks contain something for all ages and all subjects. This digital library includes highly illustrated, engaging titles that span the curriculum and reading levels.
Complete Title List
Users can use this list to:
- Find books by Lexile Level.
- View titles by custom collection.
- Access URLs to link directly to individual eBooks.
- Access Accelerated Reader information.
- Learn more about a text such as number of pages, a brief description, interest level, and more!
Customize your collection
The ability to customize your collection gives you control over the titles you would like to have as part of your subscription.
- The World Book eBooks collection includes World Book's entire frontlist and backlist of nearly 400 books.
- The BOLT collection of titles on appealing topics with accessible, leveled text helps even the most reluctant struggling readers understand the material and enjoy reading.
- The World Classics collection of nearly 2,000 titles gives easy access to titles from such well-known authors as William Shakespeare, Charles Dickens, and Mark Twain.
Subscription details
You have unlimited, simultaneous access to all books in the collection as well as unlimited downloads to any tablet or mobile device via the World Book eBooks app. You can customize your reading experience with notes, highlights, drawings, and bookmarks that automatically save when a user logs in to their personal My World Book Account.
Free eBook Materials
- There are ready-made activities to accompany some of our eBooks. Click here to view and download the eBook activities.